1. The Audit Committee was reconstituted w.e.f. 31.12.2022. The present composition of the Audit Committee w.e.f. 31.12.2022 is as follows:-

SI. No.	Name of the Member (Current Composition)	Designation
1.	Mr. Jose Jacob (Independent & Non-Executive Director)	Chairman
2.	CS Sreenivasa Bhat S. (Independent & Non-Executive Director)	Member
3.	Mr. Joseph Varghese (Managing Director)	Member